Testimonial Star Rating - 853765
by L45 Henchel - 10/20/2018
I found the check in process quick and painless, the wait to see the doctor short and the doctor and staff very kind and thoughtfil.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853703
by Juliw S. - 10/5/2018
The receptionist was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend the Estheticians Beth and Megan. The Estheticians were very knowledgeable and kind. They answered all my skin care concerns and the products they use are of high quality. I will definitely be back, for the Perfect 10 Peel.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853678
by Christine Grata - 3/11/2018
The facial was out of this world!! Could tell such a difference after. Took off years!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 869486
by Katherine Doherty - 2/14/2018
I had my role removal here and I saw the aesthetician (sp?) for my first facial about six months ago. I couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome of my skin and the removal was painless. I went to look up the phone number here and noticed the amount of negative reviews, and felt compelled to write about my simple, painless, and very positive experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853682
by Myles P Kelly - 1/30/2018
Had a consultation! Very thorough ! Very professional!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 869489
by Eddie Daniel - 12/11/2017
Staff is great. Doctors are great. Doesn't look like they get enough good reviews for the work they perform and it looks as if the people who have bad experiences come here and make it look worse than what it is.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 869498
by Usermycaa - 12/11/2017
I had an excellent experience on my last and first visit at skin MD, Dr. Welsh I believe answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. I just had a deep facial as well yesterday that was excellent. Kara is an awesome esthetician. My skin already looks better. I was offered a full body exam to which I declined since I had one very recent. The doctor visit was brief 10-15 min as expected, Drs are busy creatures with jammed schedules, so I don't know what some of reviews are complaining about it. It can feel intimidating to have your credit card on file, but lets face it. Most of procedures done here unless you have cancer or some "real condition" are consider cosmetic. Therefore not covered by insurance, so you will have to pay for it. Again, I don't see securing payment for something you will be responsible a terrible sin. Of course I do want to be informed of prices and costs prior, which so far I have. You should always ask, take some responsibility, don't sit silent in a chair and let someone perform a procedure without asking the obvious questions: how much it cost ? does my insurance cover this?. Consider Drs time and have 2-3 questions that really are important, Drs don't care about what you read on google, keep it concise you don't need to tell a whole story. Also know who to ask what? thats right, what type of skin do I have and what type of make up should I use? or what moisturizer is good? are probably better questions to a esthetician not the doctor, it seems obvious, but some people don't get that. When I meet my doctor I usually say doc I have 3 concerns, this rash on my face, this mole, this brown spots, I have hx of ... dz and on ... meds,. I never left without an answer, but I use the time wisely and go straight to the point. Anyways, I would give 5 stars but they send it my prescription to the wrong pharmacy, which they have corrected promptly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853674
by Yolanda Kup - 11/19/2017
Janice Keane NP is great, the epitome of professionalism! I almost didn't come back due to the horrible PA(she didn't even introduce herself for me...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 853767
by Ida Coelho - 11/19/2017
This office the best! I loved every minute of my time there. Dr. Bielinski was thorough and prompt. My concerns were handled efficiently and I was given the correct treatment.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853676
by Mike Houston - 10/27/2017
Ive had two surgical procedures and a couple appointments. Very professional and polite staff. Doctors explained everything thoroughly and they called...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 853680
by Stacy Cook - 4/6/2017
Great atmosphere great friendly staff great doctors would highly recommend
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 853683
by Russell Hook - 2/11/2017
Had an appointment with Dr. Keane. He was very thorough and I was impressed.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 853718
by Agatha P. - 2/2/2017
Came in for a facial with Kara...the front desk staff was polite and helpful. Kara did a great job on my facial and she was very friendly. Thank you for such a great experience!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853717
by Peggy C. - 1/14/2017
I emjoyed my visit. Dr. Welsch was thorougg and helped me. I have been suffering psoriasis for 9 years and mothing worked saw him and my symptoms have eased now for a.month. a miracle. Very grateful.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 869499
by Cher G. - 12/11/2016
My daughter recently had a visit with Dr. John Rachel and then had him perform her surgery. I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with Dr. Rachel, his staff (especially Alicia & Jenny) and the whole experience. When we went for our initial consulation Dr. Rachel took his time (over 30 mins) examining her and answering all of her questions. The staff was wonderful before, during her surgery day and their follow-up. Dr. Rachel not only gave us his personal cell phone number but he had his assistant Alicia also check with us. Alicia was so caring and went above and beyond with the level of service. I will be visiting Dr. Rachel myself in the very near future. He does impeccable work and his bedside manner is caring and very precise. I appreciate that.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853720
by Nick Z. - 3/20/2016
I would definitely recommend this place to others. The staff were very professional and efficient. An overall positive experience. They explained the whole process and answered all my questions.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853728
by Megan C. - 2/12/2016
Dr. Bielinski and his staff were great. My appointment at at 4:45pm, I was in the room before that and out the door by 5:11pm. They greatly helped out with my skin care needs and found a path that worked.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 869501
by Caroline Moore - 12/12/2015
Dr. Bielinski is my favorite dermatologist. I am beyond shocked about the mediocre reviews for him on here. I have crazy skin issues and have been to dermatologists all over the country, and he has been amazing in helping me with all my skin concerns. I have been an athlete all my life and didn't realize I had athletes foot for the last 20 years until I went to him. My itchy feet are no longer a problem, thank goodness. In addition I am allergic to sunscreen and he has helped me find the perfect products that I can use without becoming an inflamed mess. Being a sun baby from Florida, this has been a lifesaver for me! Lastly, his skin products are great. I will most likely use 2 of his face washes for the rest of my life. They are very light and great for my light acne issues. I swear by these face washes. The everyday face wash called knockout suds is great for makeup removal too so you don't need any other removal product, very low maintenance. The other one I have been using is the exfoliater (I forget the name). It makes your skin super soft. To sum up, I recommend Dr Bielinski for all your skincare needs. He is obviously a family man who cares for each of his patients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853775
by Lori Harada - 11/20/2015
Dr. Bielinski and his team are awesome! They all have been very helpful and friend. I highly recommend the Orland Park office for any derm work needed. I especially like the SkinMD products.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853773
by George C - 11/20/2015
I saw Dr. Welsch. He treated me very well and gave me insight into my condition no other dermatologist could. 10/10. I am definitely coming back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 853681
by Jamie Marie - 9/17/2015
Dr Bielinski and Sara Lund Peterson are who I have seen and they are wonderful! Highly recommend
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 853706
by Susan H. - 7/25/2015
Everyone here that I've encountered, from the lovely receptionists to the knowledgeable PA-C Sarah Lund and her thorough assistants, have been pleasant and professional. This isn't some bogus skin stop where they'll give you drive-by care. Every question is answered in detail...never rushed or uncomfortable in any fashion with minimal waiting time. Although I come here for medicinal visits, I also take advantage of their licensed, skilled Estheticians. Spa services help keep complexions fresh and at peak health. Jenny heads up Beauty/Skincare Consultations and is truly a delight. She'll address any concerns you have from head-to-toe with a smile and possesses extensive knowledge of cutting edge treatments and their entire line of skincare products; I highly recommend the SkinMd line. The facial peels here provide phenomenal results and many are the same cost as ineffective high-end creams.....only *these* come with amazing results and are custom tailored to your skin for maximum benefit. Your skin is an investment so make it pay off! I have never seen nor have I ever been treated by the male Physicians here. I can only speak of my experience with the female physicians & staff over the years; these ladies are truly fantastic and provide me with skincare that's the best in the Chicagoland biz.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853726
by Lisa S. - 7/21/2015
Great location, helpful staff. Sometimes there is a short wait but Dr. Bielinski always makes you feel like you're the only patient once he is with you.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853724
by Smitty W. - 7/21/2015
Great, courteous reception. Clean atmosphere with timely service. Dr. Bielinski was professional and helped calm my worrying about my biopsy. I also bring my son here for acne treatment. I recommend SkinMD for dermatology treatments.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853729
by Caroline K. - 7/17/2015
Dr. Bielinski is my favorite dermatologist. I am beyond shocked about the mediocre reviews for him on here. I have crazy skin issues and have been to dermatologists all over the country, and he has been amazing in helping me with all my skin concerns. I have been an athlete all my life and didn't realize I had athletes foot for the last 20 years until I went to him. My itchy feet are no longer a problem, thank goodness. In addition I am allergic to sunscreen and he has helped me find the perfect products that I can use without becoming an inflamed mess. Being a sun baby from Florida, this has been a lifesaver for me! Lastly, his skin products are great. I will most likely use 2 of his face washes for the rest of my life. They are very light and great for my light acne issues. I swear by these face washes. The everyday face wash called knockout suds is great for makeup removal too so you don't need any other removal product, very low maintenance. The other one I have been using is the exfoliater (I forget the name). It makes your skin super soft. To sum up, I recommend Dr Bielinski for all your skincare needs. He is obviously a family man who cares for each of his patients.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853722
by Tracey N. - 7/8/2015
Skin MD is a professional and friendly business. The doctors are patient and take the time to answer my questions thoroughly. Dr. Bielinski provided me with products that have improved my skin immensely. The doctors care about the health and well-being of everyone. I highly recommend any person who is concerned about their skin to visit Skin MD.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853725
by Lori H. - 6/28/2015
Dr. Bielinski and his staff are awesome! They were all very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this office for any dermatology procedure. I especially like the SkinMD products.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853748
by Michelle L. - 7/29/2014
I have gone to this location three times, including once on a quick visit right before my wedding, where they conveniently squeezed me in with no hassle! I am unsure what the other reviewers are speaking of on here about SS requests and issues with making appointments, but I have had a complete opposite experience with no hassles every time I have gone in. I have always had my questions answered and time to recover after treatments without feeling rushed. The wait to get inside for the actual appointment can be about 15 or 20 minutes, but I find that to be the norm no matter what doctor I am seeing. Definitely a place worth checking out for skin care needs or cosmetic.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 853707
by Susan H. - 4/22/2012
I'm surprised by the other reviews for this facility and the doctors there. Hmmm I've been attended to by Kerri Hall several times and she is anything but robotic. I've found her to be professional, attentive, gentle and extremely informative. I never feel rushed and every single one of my concerns is addressed...every question answered thoughtfully. She never fails to provide me with quality skin-care products and a natural, simple regimen that has done wonders for my complexion. This facility is state of the art: immaculate and quite serene. I've yet to wait more than 20 minutes in the year and a half I've been a patient. Dr. Kenneth Bielinski was featured in Chicago Magazine for his excellence, but to date I've not seen anyone but Ms. Hall. The dermatologists here not only treat skin from a medical standpoint, (which I have have been treated for as well), but this location also provides a nice variety of spa services, such as facials.. Love them! Section of waiting area Skin MD Orland
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 17 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]